Board of Directors


President

Barry Howard, PGA
501-624-2661
gm@hotspringscc.com
Hot Springs Country Club

Vice President

Troy Hendricks, PGA
(316) 268-4398
thendricks@wichita.gov
The City of Wichita

Secretary

Derrick Vest, PGA
(918) 272-1260
dvest@patriotgolfclub.com
The Patriot

Honorary President

Michael Henderson, PGA
(405) 359-8333
henderson@pga.com
The Golf Club of Edmond

Arkansas Chapter Director

Bruce Baxley, PGA
(501) 305-4653
brucebaxley@pga.com
Searcy Country Club

Eastern Oklahoma Chapter Director

Ben Benton, PGA
(918) 455-9515
bbenton@pga.com
The Canyons at Blackjack Ridge

Kansas Chapter Director

Brian Ward, PGA
(316) 733-2481
brianwardgolf@gmail.com
Crestview Country Club

Western Oklahoma Chapter Director

Mike Hansen,PGA
(580) 255-7706
mhansen05@pga.com
Duncan Golf & Tennis Club

Senior Association Director

Bill Agler, PGA
(479) 442-5112
baglerfcc@aol.com
Fayetteville Country Club

District 7 Director

Randy Hunt, PGA
(913) 375-4024
rhunt2767@gmail.com