Animated GIF New



 



 



 



 



 



 



 



 



 

 

Committees


Education Committee Chair

Jim Young, PGA
(405) 630-8183
empiricalgolf@gmail.com
River Oaks Golf Club

Employment Consultant

Kevin Walls, PGA
(662) 489-1528
kwalls@pgahq.com
PGA Employment Consultant

Finance Committee

Steve Carson, PGA
405-424-1421
scarsonpro@okcgolf.com
Lincoln Park Golf Course

Finance Committee

Rick Nuckolls, PGA
316-636-4653
rjn4@kscable.com

Finance Committee

Mark Felder, PGA
405-848-0042
mfelder@okgolf.org
Oklahoma Golf Association

Junior Golf Committee

Paul Eiserman, PGA
(479) 273-0500
peiserman@pinnaclecc.com
Pinnacle Country Club

Junior Golf Committee

Alan Hager, PGA
(405) 364-3790
ahager@trailsgolf.com
The Trails Golf Club

Junior Golf Committee

Trent Rommann, PGA
(316) 733-2481
twrommann@gmail.com
Crestview Country Club

Membership Committee Chair

Vince Bizik, PGA
(479) 595-1675
bizikv@yahoo.com
PGA Life Member

Scholarship Committee Chair

Dan Langford, PGA
(405) 691-1727
danlangford@sbcglobal.net
Earlywine Golf Course

Tournament Committee Chair

Greg Bray, PGA
316-733-5851
gbray@terradynecountryclub.com
Terradyne Country Club