Animated GIF New



 



 



 



 



 



 



 



 



 

 

Board of Directors


President

Michael Henderson, PGA
(405) 359-8333
henderson@pga.com
The Golf Club of Edmond

Vice President

Barry Howard, PGA
501-624-2661
barry@hotspringscc.com
Hot Springs Country Club

Secretary

Troy Hendricks, PGA
(316) 268-4398
thendricks@wichita.gov
The City of Wichita

Honorary President

Cary Cozby, PGA
(918) 494-0001
ccozby@southernhillscc.org
Southern Hills Country Club

Arkansas Chapter Director

Jason Branch, PGA
(479) 646-7861
jasonbranch@pga.com
Fianna Hills Country Club

Eastern Oklahoma Chapter Director

Jason Hines, PGA
(918) 746-3760
tulsagolfcoach@gmail.com
South Lakes Golf Course

Kansas Chapter Director

Brian Ward, PGA
(316) 733-2481
brianwardgolf@gmail.com
Crestview Country Club

Western Oklahoma Chapter Director

Alan Hager,PGA
(405) 364-3790
ahager@trailsgolf.com
The Trails Golf Club

Senior Association Director

Dennis Bowman, PGA
(918) 825-3056
pryorgolfpro@sbcglobal.net
Pryor Creek Golf Course

District 7 Director

Randy Hunt, PGA
(913) 375-4024
rhunt2767@gmail.com